PDN Photo Annual Winners

May 7, 2010
Photographer News

PDN’s Photo Annual just hit the newsstands, and I was glad to see nine Wonderful Machine photographers in the winner’s circle, including Cade Martin’s photo in our print promo. Here’s a quick rundown of our winners and where they work out of:

Landon Nordeman / New York:

Stewart Cohen / Dallas:

Christopher Wilson / Raleigh:

Tim Kemple / Salt Lake City:

Cade Martin / Washington DC:

Susana Raab / Washington DC:

Tamar Levine / Los Angeles:

Anthony Georgis / Portland:

Dana Hoff / Miami:

Congrats to all of the other winners, too!

-Neil Binkley

Tags: anthony georgis cade martin christopher wilson dana hoff landon nordeman stewart cohen susana raab tamar levine tim kemple